من نحن

ما الذي يجعل براعم الظهران فريدة من نوعها؟

  • مدارس غير نمطية متخصصة في تعليم مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة بمراحلها (K-12).
  • يُوجد بها مجلس استشاري عالمي.
  • ساعات دراسية أطول وفترات استراحة مناسبة.
  • استخدام أحدث الأدوات ومعدات.
  • فريق عمل مُدرب تدريباً جيداً ومستمراً.
  • عدد طلاب منخفض نسبة إلى المعلمين.
  • الالتزام بمعايير الأمن والسلامة.
  • أنشطة بدنية مُصممة للمجموعات الصغيرة.
  • مواقع مناسبة لخدمتك.

المجلس الاستشاري العالمي

تحمل السيدة/ تشارلين ستوكس الجنسية الكندية ولديها خلفية علمية متنوعة في المهن المساعدة التي تتضمن: التعليم في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة ورعاية الأطفال والرعاية الصحية والتعليم وتقديم النصائح والخدمات الاجتماعية والعمل الاجتماعي والتعليم الخاص والاستشارات والعمل الخيري. تمتد مسيرة خبرة السيدة/ تشارلين إلى كل مقاطعة وإقليم في كندا بالإضافة إلى 65 دولة عبر قارات العالم المختلفة باستثناء القارة القطبية الجنوبية – فقد عاشت السيدة/ تشارلين بين كندا وبقية دول العالم خلال الثلاثون عاماً الماضية.

تعمل السيدة رايزينج مستشارة تعليم أمريكية لحسابها الخاص في كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، حيث عملت على دعم تطوير المدارس وتوفير التدريب اللازم كمستشارة لمدة ثمان أعوام، في حين تمتد خبرتها في التعليم لأكثر من 17 عاماً عندما عملت لأول مرة كوسيط لتطوير مناهج وورش عمل في جامعة كال بولي في كاليفورنيا، وقد شمل ذلك المونتيسوري للمراحل الابتدائية والثانوية وكذلك مستشار برنامج تعليم المايا في هانوي وفيتنام ورئيس المدرسة / منسق مونتيسوري لمدارس ليبورت في كاليفورنيا وكذلك المدير الإقليمي / ووسيط للتعليم في مدرسة دهيسا شارتر في كاليفورنيا كما عملت أيضًا مديرة في منطقة مدارس سان فرانسيسكو الموحدة.

السيدة نعمة الوحش هي مديرة مدرسة براعم الظهران منذ العام الماضي. تعمل السيدة/ نعمة بتفاني في مجال التعليم منذ 38 عامًا – حيث قضت خلال هذه الأعوام 20 عاماً كمديرة لمدرسة المنارات الدولية و12 عامًا في مدارس الظهران الأهلية المرموقة بالإضافة إلى العمل لمدد أقصر في الأردن والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يحمل السيد/ نوح بوريا الجنسية الأمريكية وقد درس في 16 دولة حول العالم كما أنه شغوف بالتعليم الدولي. تخصص السيد/ نوح في تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس وحصل على درجة الماجستير في الكتابة الإبداعية ويسعى حاليًا للحصول على درجة الماجستير في التنمية الدولية. وهو حاصل أيضًا على شهادة CELTA في التدريس من جامعة كامبردج وشهادة TEFL المتخصصة في تعليم صغار السن.

About Us

What makes Dhahran Buds unique?

  • Specialized Early Childhood Education atypical of K-12 schools.
  • International Advisory Board.
  • Longer learning hours with adequate breaks.
  • State-of-the-art teaching tools and equipment.
  • Well trained staff with ongoing training.
  • Lower student to teacher ratio.
  • Compulsory safety standards.
  • Physical activities tailored for small groups.
  • Convenient locations to serve you.

International Advisory Board

Charleen Stokes is a Canadian whose diverse background in the helping professions includes: early childhood education, child care, health care, education, counseling, social services, social work, special education, consultancy, and philanthropy. Her vast experiences spans across every Canadian province and territory, as well as 65 countries throughout every continent of the world but Antarctica. She has been living between Canada and the world for the past 30 years.
Ms. Rising is an American self-employed education consultant based in California, USA. She has been supporting the development of schools and providing necessary training in this role for the past eight years. Her experiences in education extends over 17 years when she first worked as Curriculum Develop/Workshop Facilitator for Cal Poly University in California; these including Montessori Elementary and Secondary Education Program Advisor of Maya Education in Hanoi, Vietnam, Head of School/Montessori Coordinator for LePort Schools in California, and Regional Manager/Education Facilitator at Dehesa Charter School in California. She was also a Principal in the San Francisco Unified School District.
Mrs. Nimeh Al Wahsh is the principal of Dhahran Buds where she has been for the past year. Mrs. Nimeh’s dedication to the field of education spans 38 years. This includes 20 years as the principal of Manarat International School, and 12 years at Dhahran Ahliyya Schools with smaller stints in Jordan and the United Arab Emirates.
Noah Buria is an American who having taught in 16 countries around the world is passionate about international education. He majored in English education for his bachelor’s degree, completed a master’s degree in creative writing, and is currently pursuing a master’s in international development. He also holds a Cambridge CELTA teaching certification and a TEFL certificate geared toward young learners.